Farmaticus

By TBay

The Guest Bedroom!

At long last the guest bedroom is back in operation.  Today we gave it a proper spring clean only 5 months late! However I still have 3 other bedrooms not operational! One is awaiting the attentions of a decorator  and the other two have the contents of that room in them.  I also seem to be storing quite a lot of Miss Tbays things too. I have a feeling that they will probably be here for some time to come. Do children ever move out?

Farming - Another busy day today. Two on compost hauling. One muck spreading and Mr Tbay Jnr on tanking.

Having put my back out well and truly yesterday it took a while to to get going today. However by lunch time with the aid of painkillers I was pretty much mobile ish!  I will have to be super careful for a couple of days and hopefully next week I can see Miss Whiplash my back lady. 

Much uncertainty  surrounds the Covid situation currently as we slide towards a second wave of this dreadful virus. If they lock us down again that will scupper many peoples Christmas plans. As someone pointed out its only about 12 weeks to the festive season.  Hey ho ........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.