Turned Loose In Green Fields!

I took the girls out to our big, green field today......    The temperature was reasonable, the sun wasn't out, and the girls wouldn't get overheated!    I took off their leashes and started walking.   It took 2 seconds for the girls to know they were turned loose.  Off they shot!
      Todays Blip is the girls, wallowing in the deep grass and Molly running through the grass like a rabbit.....  jumping up and over the grass.   Abby was wallowing in the grass and matting it down.  They had a solid 2o minutes of running, chasing and going wild before I took out the leash again.   They came straight to me when they saw that, and then looked for the treats they knew were coming!   Spoiled girls.......   they live the life of  spoiled, rotten, Boston's!!!!!
     After I got back to the villa, Silver and I took off to log more miles for the Pediatric Cancer kids.  In 3 days I have logged 45 miles.    Hopefully, another 15 tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.