Avenue

Firstly, thanks so much for the response to yesterday’s blip, very much appreciated.
I’m sounding like a cracked record.....gardening again today.  
Doug wanted to hire a Lawnboy to spray our lawn for clover and weeds.  And wouldn’t you know it, it meant going to a nursery to do this.  And as per other days some wee purchases were made....just fillers for some gaps. 
While he did the spraying, I did the planting. 
We needed a bucket full of gravel to mix with dirt for one of the new trees (drainage you know) so zipped down to the local riverbed .....this is where I got my blip, using the phone.   I have blipped this track before, the trees today are just showing green.
Another day done, we did find time to sit outside to relax.

Later on....I’ve changed my blip and put it as an extra.....same photo, given it a Van Gogh look (supposedly) for Abstract Thursday, Light and Shadows

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.