All rather blue

But that isn't me.....I'm feeling somewhat revived today after a decent enough sleep.  One of the first nights where I haven't been troubled with an odd feeling in my arms/hands/fingers.....I describe it like pins and needles, sort of like burning numbness.  Once its there its very hard to get rid of.

A pleasant morning at a friends place meeting up with friends from our craft group.  I'm currently unpicking a jacket I knitted some years back, which hasn't been worn much.  Not sure what I'll do with the wool, but gives me something to do when at the craft mornings.  
Before I came home I stopped off and posted a parcel to my Wanaka grandson for his birthday next Thursday. 

This afternoon has been a quiet one - have a happy and safe weekend.

Covid Stats - 9 community cases, total 1131, the first day we have been in single digits since the Delta outbreak began in mid-August.  13 in hospital with 3 in ICU.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.