Pasque Flower

....or Pulsatilla vulgaris.
Another morning of fog, cold and miserable.  But unlike yesterday, when it cleared the sun didn't shine, it remained cloudy.
This morning I worked on the computer, editing photos from my trip to Wanaka back in April and June last year.  I really want to make a photo book of my two trips to Wanaka, both were when I was presenting at their Photography Club, and luckily I was taken to lots of lovely places so need to have them recorded in a book (as well as the hard drive).
After lunch we both went into the garden, Doug to the veggie garden, me carrying on with the flower/shrub bank....never ending, but I will get there.
I nice surprise finding these flowering - again like yesterday I've used the Lensbaby but only with the +4 macro glass f/2.8. 
I've included a collage of the others as a extra. (Since deleted)

We move our clocks forward an hour tomorrow morning.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.