Blossom

I've gone all out with the title !!

This delight is Prunus Autumnalis Rosea.  It hasn't got an abundance of  flowers yet, but lots more to come.  It also flowers in March and June, with its heavy flush in September.
I used the Lensbaby with the +10 macro glass at f/2.8....giving me the mushy smushy look.

We had fog for hours this moring, really miserable but the sun did come out late morning and stayed for the remainder.   I scooted (actually drove) into Timaru to get a birthday present into the post, then to the supermarket for one or two things.....those one or two cost just over $100.  I really don't know how families are managing at this time.....and of course, some aren't.

Enjoyed a lengthy chat with WalkingWombat this morning, a good ole chinway.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.