Exasperated

The word of the afternoon

Second bath bomb of the week. This version is very green and had a cute octopus on top. Mango and coconut scent and goes by the name ‘Under the Sea’. I’ll feel warmed and fresh for yoga later!

Today I’ve been thinking about how much time and energy we waste when we don’t hear what others are saying to us. Even those of us trained to listen well to problems sometimes miss hearing something that is vital to understanding the problem. Today I found out someone had spent a long time trying to solve a problem for me, unfortunately the problem they were solving wasn’t mine. It was frustrating for everyone.

MrH had lunch out with his friend today. By the time he arrived home my face was apparently covered in pizza!

Thought I’d go a bit abstract with my Blip for a change!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.