jess_lovett

By jess_lovett

Sunshine through rain

Been another rubbish day. James working all day and evening every day for his exams for the next few months, so my work-from-home buddy is no more. Went to the gym. Sat on the bike, after 10 mins virtually fell off feeling faint. Lockdown not been good for the fitness! Went out for a walk - do I need to change out of my jumper trousers? -nahhhh. But then they got wet in the rain. Attack of back pain for no reason to round it all off. And then the TV broke.  

Meeting my friends for coffee tomorrow though so hopefully onward and upward. Also I laughed and laughed when I saw Mum has finally succumbed and posted a blip after all these years of saying she couldn't be bothered with all that rubbish. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.