Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

Therapy this morning; it was changed to online again, which I hate. She is trying to get everybody that wants face to face and the ones she prioritises to all be in one day so that she isn't going into the office for just 1 or 2 clients every day.
Next week she hopes that I will be able to do face to face as she knows I need that. 
It was a hard session; I am feeling hopeless and feel there is no point in my life. I have no purpose. 

I got a text from work with news about a positive case and what that means for them and me and my meeting. Another delay. 

I went into town today as I needed coffee pods and they had put £5 in my account. I had planned to do this after my appt so made myself go out after lunch. 

I was walking home along the walkway and I saw a group of children with hi vis vests and realised it was work. They were walking too fast for me to catch up. Would have been nice to see them. 

This man I saw, in town. I had many questions but wasn't brave enough to ask! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.