Horsey Head

This crazy head was bought by my son a few years ago and it came to light when we were sorting things in the loft. Today I was short of a blip and Edward was visiting so I asked him to pose. I think he'll keep his own head and this one will go in the bin!

I have been to the John Radcliffe hospital this afternoon to photograph a very tiny baby born a few days ago on behalf of the Remember my Baby charity for which I am a volunteer photographer. It is a while since I have done one of these photoshoots due to Covid restrictions, but most hospitals are now welcoming back the photographers for these situations. It does bring huge comfort to the families for which there will be no more opportunities for photos of their babies. Very sad but we do what we can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.