Lala's Journal

By Lala

Team

There were a couple of people missing but almost the whole team back together today for a training session. I can’t describe how good it was to see them all, and hear the chatter and news. They are now all COVID trained, and their safeguarding up to date. A few separated off into two groups and headed up to the maze area for a picnic lunch, and we were joined by Stalker too. The training and questions raised did make me realise how differently they are going to have to work. I have had three weeks for the changes to drip into my mind, but putting it all together In one list for them today I realise the necessity of a practice run, so have arranged a date for that. A day off tomorrow before the big NHS day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.