stujphoto

By stujphoto

Shopping in the Rain

I was stuck in Edinburgh yesterday afternoon as I going to an evening meeting. It was absolutely pouring down with rain and I did not have the option of an inside blip. I therefore decided to make a virtue of necessity and take a few shots from inside the car with the rain drops all over the windows. I tried in vain to set up my tripod in the car but failed miserably in getting into a position where it was taking a reasonable picture and I could actual look through the viewfinder, so I ended up resting the lens on the steering wheel. My best shots proved to be of M&S at at Craigleith Shooping Centre. You will be pleased to hear that in the end I did not not bother to live out my fantasy of shopping on the rain and stayed comfortably in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.