*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Prezzies for a teenage goth :-)

The stuff I ordered for my niece's birthday arrived from The Crow Emporium... I love that website! Very pleased, as always, and everything comes so beautifully wrapped & presented. Unwrapped it all to make sure it was ok and it's all carefully re-wrapped now, with a few additional bits to add. I love gift-giving but do overthink it something shocking! :-D

In other news, the weather went completely mental in the afternoon. Hail, torrential rain, thunder & lightning. So much so that the road outside my flat became a river and flooded all the cars parked outside, the lobby, inside parking area & bin store... and there were mini icebergs floating about caused by the hail. It was bizarre!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.