THE OTHER SIDE

A good start to the day and a great end to the week with my 2nd weekly Tai Chi session with C, Gladders and Gus.  I must admit my lower back is a lot better since doing Tai Chi - now to sort out my knees!!

More and more towns/cities are going in to local lockdowns.  It's not surprising really as everyone is trying to go to work, school etc and there are so many not obeying the rules.  Maybe I've been trying to support local cafes etc a bit too much so I'm going to limit how often I go now.  I don't know what more I can do, except lock myself totally away.  Actually if we humans could hibernate and wake up when this is all over that would be terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Another police officer has been killed simply doing their job.  My heart and thoughts go out to his family, friends and colleagues.  

Nothing else to say today so please do take care everyone and see  you all tomorrow.  Please do stay safe in whatever you do.

I thought I'd enter this shot for Flower Friday, even thought it's "the other side" of the flower head, it's still as pretty - well I think so anyway!!!

Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.