Teddy.

This is Teddy, we bumped into him having a little walk round the block this morning. My friend Mandy has his sister, and her daughter another one from the litter, Teddy is owned by Mandy’s sister. The litter was a result of an accident’. Mum is a GSD and Dad a Working Cocker! Teddy is definitely more GSD, Mandy’s is more Spaniel and I don’t know what the other one looks like. I’m sure they will be featured here sometime in the future.

Productive day of housecleaning and dog grooming so I’m pleased to have accomplished something, no matter how mundane.

Daughter No 2’s Covid test back - negative. But they are now back in lockdown in the Stockport area. This probably will be the pattern for this year, we have no idea when we’ll be able to meet up again, and I was hoping to help out with childcare next week. Disruptive times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.