Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Oakwell Hall

FRIDAY WFH Day #121

I started work just after 7:00 am so that I could complete a report in time for a 10:00 am virtual meeting. Quite a busy morning.

The pre-planted viola hanging baskets arrived late morning so I took a longer than usual lunch break to unpack and water them and spent some time sitting in the sun with a coffee and pastry.

I broke myself away from the computer to brave the viral world and managed a handful of site visits this afternoon during which i took this shot of Oakwell Hall at Gomersal. 

It was very busy out there  - lots of roadworks traffic queues and diversions and it was very busy around the schools.

The Ocado delivery arrived mid-evening and we took the lazy option of cooking the M&S Dine-In meal.

Just scraped in the 10,000 steps again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.