cracker

By cracker

A night out

Happy valentines day!

I dropped spence off at school then Joti off at Fleur's place and I went to the doctor to check my thyroid levels which were find now that I'm taking tablets. I then had a hair cut then back to Fleur's to feed Joti before going to help out in Spencer's class doing Maths!

It was great to see the kids in action. We are really happy with Spencer's teacher and spence is doing really well!

I went back to pick up Joti who was fine without me which was great then home!

Kaz surprised me this morning saying that she had organised my cousin Bron to come over and look after the kids tonight so we could go out for tea! We went to a thai restaurant then had Cold Rock ice cram on the way home!! It was the first night Kaz and I had been out for tea without Joti! It was great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.