Honest I'm not a hoarder.

This is a photo of my mum and me and the dress is the one I am wearing in the photo.  It's very special to me because my dad sent it when he was in the Army. (WW2) which would make it about 76 years old. I'm not absolutely sure but I think it came from Italy. Mum always kept it and it was handed to me to look after.

Very cold and windy most of the day.

Well thats us lot in Leeds in lock-down again, even though we are on the outskirts we are still included. shame because my granddaughter was coming today and because we would have to sit in the garden and with it being so windy she decided to come tomorrow, but lock-down started at midnight  so she won't be able to come into the garden. I did say she could sit on the other side of the gate in the street and  I would provide a chair and a cuppa.

I think this is my 2190th blip so 6 years or there abouts 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.