Rose Hips

they look so pretty on the rose bushes I pass when out with the dog. 

Well day 1 of lock-down  very cold all day, walked the dog, then carried on with the big clear out of my bedroom,  This is my Lock-down project at the moment seeing it's so cold to go out in the garden. Then I found my Tomb Raider games from years ago so had to have a little go, message to self, don't be distracted tomorrow, set aside half an hour at the end of sorting to play games.

My granddaughter Kirsty sent me a text she said Day 1 she has cleaned out the cupboard under the stairs, dismantled the trampoline and put it out for the scrap men and changed the wardrobes from summer cloths to winter clothes. I await day 2.

Thank you everyone for the stars, hearts and comments for my 6 year blip yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.