Too Many Repeats

..... actually, as I get older I find I enjoy repeats!

I am running short of new subjects in this embryonic garden but the glorious, if chilly, sunshine today made a flower blip a must!   So here's a resume of some recent features rephotographed today and combined in a collage.

The last Colchicum montanum       Lost label colchicum
Crocus goulimyi leucanthus             Sternbergia sicula
Colchicum cupanii bertolinii             Colchicum speciosum

A lazy sort of day really.   Some tidying and sorting indoors, some more cold frame glass cleaned - that really makes a difference, it was filthy, laundry and I made up a bread mix ..... must have done suomething wrong, it was a rare culinary disaster!    

News from Norfolk, the first viewing produced a serious offer for the old home.   Things are moving on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.