Day 183 - Another zoomed out Friday

Starting with business banter at 9 am although I only joined at 9:30 am. Netwome.co not so speedy speed networking at 10am, 1to1 with Marc - an amazing motion graphic designer - at 11:30 am.
Then I had an hour to rush to papercup and get some fresh beans .... and I stopped at Cottonrake Bakery to get a treat. I wanted a croissant but ended with this Paris-Brest ....... just because the croissants were out.
Back home I just had time to get a coffee and actually indulge this cake before another 1 to 1 with Barbara in Edinburgh. It was great to catch up!
At 4 pm finally was the last call with Giles and Chevargo.... 2 hours it too but was amazing .......

I was knackered after all that and not able to get much work done.

Neil was home not too late and we had some soup and I had also a glass of wine - before crashing on the couch and watching super heroes saving the world.

Blipping this rather wonderful French cake ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.