Urte

It seems my days are not less busy than they used to be :).
I was working on photos, email and social in the morning then headed out for a quick coffee and a bite to eat before Urte arrived at 3 pm for our shooting session.
This is all collaboration work for me to practice and build up more portfolio and I am enjoying it.
Urte is a dancer and came with quite a few outfits.
We made it only through 3. We did some jump shots, which were working much better than I expected. Only problem was that she was jumping out of my backdrop .... 
We had a lot of fun and experimented a lot and wrapped way after 7 pm.

I started editing as Neil was at a dinner.

Blipping one of the experiment where Urte was trowing her hair from front to back and I tried to capture the correct moment.
I loved that one, as it reminds me of the sphinx  and it looks as if she just sits still there although it was shot in full movement.

If you like Samba - check the extra - that is Urte in her performing gear.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.