Competition Entry

I was soooo tired in the morning and had really problems to get into gear!!
Dougie was popping around at 10 am which was before I had coffee even.

Main focus today was getting Competition Entries for the Varna Salon ready. I only decided yesterday to enter it again and thus nothing was prepared yet.
I went out to for a coffee and a roll after 12 pm also to see Urte and get the model release signed - I always forget about that .....
Back home I finished the competition entry and had a long call with Grant.
Plans are changed for his CD cover shoot! And Now it has to happen in late October or early November. We bounced a few ideas and he will be on a location scouting mission next week and by the looks of it, I am going to Germany in 3-4 weeks.
Neil was home early and we finally managed to send the invitations for our 2019 party out! We are late this time and last year we did not do a party at all.
We had food and fell to bed.

My blip today is a bit appalling .... focus is on the screw ... hahaha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.