The Birthday Present

Its been a fun day for my actual birthday, had a great morning with Julian, we had breakfast at McDonalds and some fun in the shopping centre.  My dear husband bought me the new Apple Watch 6. I was tickled pink until I realised it wouldnt work with my old iPhone 6!!  So dear husband decided he would buy me a new phone to go with the new watch woo hoo!! :o). However I had to either go and pick it up from the Apple store which wasn't a problem or wait a week or more for it to arrive, guess which one I chose!  So now I have the perfect Birthday Present! :o)

While I was in there this afternoon I stopped off to get some lunch near the public gardens and got this magic shot of the borage flower with departing bee.  In extras is a collage of a few other lovelies mostly cornflowers In various stages of opening! ;o)

Its been a big day and I’m falling asleep so I’ll catch up with you all tomorrow ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.