Ravens Raving

These two ravens were making a heck of racket for ages, must have been having a disagreement I think ;o)

Its been a rest day finally but I feel like I need a week off, no chance of that of course so an early night is in order!!  Spent most of the day fiddling around with my new phone and watch and have almost got them how I like them. The watch has a walkietalkie app which you can use to talk to friends with an Apple Watch so Julian and I will get that one ;;o) haha!  I definitely am showing my age when I feel embarrassingly like Dick Tracy when I talk to the watch!! LOL!  I have the Minnie Mouse watch face and Minnie tells me the time when I tap the screen which is great because otherwise I would have to put my glasses on to tell the time, technology eh!! ;o)

I’ve only just remembered its Monday, so I’ve totally missed Mono Monday because of the long weekend! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.