Bee On Mallow

A chilly start again to the day, and quite a bit of cloud around first thing, well not quite first thing, when I first woke up, it was around 4am and I peeked out the window and it was a clear night with moon and stars, and I managed to get back to sleep until 7.30.

 Have sort of pottered today. Had one of my neighbours pop around with 2lb of freshly picked runner beans, so will have some fresh with dinner this evening and then prepare and freeze the rest. Did some washing and that is dry and just needs airing. Did some paper work, collected my heated throw from Argos, thanks to Mrs HCB for the heads up on that, it is going to be even easier to nod off in the chair!!

Today's blip is of a bee who was busy in the mallow flowers, should really have spent more time outside today, as still plenty to do. Hope your weekend has been a good one :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.