Mono Monday

A bit of an EB today!  The going home traffic I can see from my back door

Started a bit late this morning by the time I had had breakfast. Hoped to do a walk but with gusty wind and short sharp showers, I decided it was time to sort the study out, have got one corner sorted, and camera cupboard looks organised although I have to sort through the filters drawer!

I don't know how hard it rained last night, but there was some water inside the garage at the door end. :-(  I'm not sure if it was the gutter overflowing and it back filled into the garage, as I am not going up on a ladder on my own to check. I have taken some photos, as it might be an insurance job, so some phone calls later, or in the morning. Did a bit of tiding up in the workshop/garage, and now have quite a bit of stuff to go down the recycle centre, but no panic. My car will only be used for essential journeys for the time being.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.