These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Growing up...

I visited the preschool that Tyler will be attending in the fall this morning. It was fun and exciting and a little strange that he'll be heading off to school and to stand in the place where he will soon spend a lot of his time.

Grandma and Papa headed out this morning. Before they left, there was a bag of taffy that Grandma bought. I tried to get her to take it and she made a comment about how the taffy is better for my teeth than hers. Not two hours later, my crown popped out on a piece of taffy. so, alas, i'm heading to the dentist this morning, hopeful that they can just re-cement the thing on without too much of a fuss. We'll see!!

Other than that, we are watching it snow at the moment. That's all I have to say about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.