These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

another photo shoot!

Not much time to journal - but had another photo shoot today. The studio wasn't open so we had some fun outside. It was a bit more stressful and the lighting was all over the place. I found a spot with pretty consistent lighting, but feel I'll probably need to visit the studio soon for a re-take. here's my subject's fancy red shoes!

My tooth was an easy fix this morning. Thank you Lord! And, Tyler was a superstar getting fillings 3 and 4 completed. We head back on Friday, hopefully for the final 3 fillings. Argh!

I'm being summoned for a game of pinnochle, so I must run. Kids are great! Tyler is a puzzle master and continues to amaze me with his attention to detail. Mia is a comedian and is in a phase of being a big helper. She loves to meet any need that is presented. for any person. it's pretty darn cute. Hannah is talking SO much more and lately, she's getting great at stating what it is she wants and then ending the statement with a huge, "K????" like "OKAY!??" it's so funny. Just when you are laughing about her statement in itself, she follows it up with a big "K" to send you rolling on the floor!

what else to jot down? crock pot beef stew and cornbread muffins for dinner. Divine!

Goodnight all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.