These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Diaper Cake!

Here it is! The diaper cake for Kelly's shower this weekend. We'll be heading down to Grandma and Grandpa's house tomorrow when Daddy gets home from work! Should be exciting. Kelly got cleared and gets to make the trip for her own shower, which is really exciting!

April Fool's Day has come and gone and apparently, the joke is on me. I thought I had taken a picture and just not uploaded to blip. But tonight, when I downloaded photos, I had no pictures from April 1st. WEIRD! I guess I can't even think of what the picture was but I was sure there was one. Oh well.

It's been a busy week - but fun and relaxing too. We are headed back to the dentist for Mr. Tyler first thing tomorrow morning. I'm praying it's his last trip for awhile! He's due for a break.

We woke up this morning to 4 inches of snow. ARGH! It was pretty much melted by this evening but it was quite the sight to wake up to.

The hubbies helped me make this diaper cake. In fact, they rolled every single one of those diapers. Very very impressive. My mom will be adding some goods to the cake when we get it home but for now, here is my masterpiece!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.