Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Together

The guy I said I'd gladly spend my life with!  We are still hanging out with each other even after all these years and still enjoying it.  Of course not everyday is amazing but it all works out.  
  The day started out with fog so we were glad to see the sunshine out!!  A good time at Church and a good update on Israel and what's going on over there.        I actually finished the kitchen tarp  ( imagine me dancing like a crazy person) so we are ready for our next camping trip. Probably in the Spring I would say.  
    I think this is a special Blip for my 8th year of Blipping , but I might be off by one.  I guess I will see after I publish this one.  Anyways.... thanks everyone for visiting my journal and I always enjoy your wonderful comments, hearts and stars that always make my heart smile!!   Blessings to all of you and I so appreciate the World of Blip and the wonderful Blippers!!!    
  PS>     I checked again and I guess my blip day is tomorrow.  So will have to think of a good shot!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.