Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Kisses

Don't tell anyone, but we bribed her with a granola bar if she would give mom some kisses!   This is the first time I have been able to actually get some pictures of Little Miss and her Mamma.   We had a nice time and will try and do this again.   I will put a few in the extras also.
    Thanks Blipfoto for a Blipbirthday today.  I think I get a different colored camera and not sure how that all works.  Guess I should check it out.  I think today would be my 8th year of blipping.  So, whatever the occasion.... A big thanks to each of you and Blip for making all this possible!    It's been scads of fun and I look forward to another year of fun with all of YOU!!!!!!
    I also did this in Mono for Mono Monday.   IN and OUT.   We were in, and now we are out.!   The playground is open this last month ... we are all delighted!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.