Derelict Sunday

with a bit of arty farty.
Liked the reflection of this old building when I looked in my side mirror on my way past.  So after taking loads of pics, I ended up blipping the last pic I took and didn't even have to get out of the car for it.  Was still sopping wet though having got out earlier.  All in the name of Blip

Corona Virus Update
Bahrain recorded 586 new cases, 3 fatalities and 635 recoveries today.
68,775 cases have been recorded in the sandpit.

Bahrain has  6,232  active cases,  153 are receiving treatment,  61  critical  cases.   242 deaths recorded.   62,887 recoveries.  Total tests done is  1,333,275


A WOMAN who allegedly broke home quarantine rules and infected six others will appear in court this week.  She could be jailed for up to three years and fined BD10,000, ( $26 000,00) if found guilty.
Mask violation fines have also gone up  from BD5 ($13,29) to BD20 ($53)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.