Amplify!

By amplify

Blossom blizzard

Inspired by something I saw from wingpig a while ago.
I saw this as I was heading up University Avenue and loved how the blossom was everywhere and the rain had stuck the petals to the cars. Then along comes this guy in his anorak and I just knew that this was too good to miss. I only wish that i'd caught the comical leap/ skip thing he did as he got onto the path (explaining the gap between the 1st and 2nd steps.) I did get another person over five shots but this guy in his anorak was far more aesthetically pleasing. :)
(and it was raining so I didn't really want to hang around to 'pap' other people.)

I also got a lovely new crumpler in the post today.

... now to fill it!

*edit* On a completely unrelated note, although i don't particularly like Snickers I may have to go out and buy one to show my approval for their awesome new advert starring none other than Mr. T.
Pure genius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.