Amplify!

By amplify

I was starting to think that rain in Glasgow was a thing of the past. It feels like it hasn't rained in weeks. The act of turning back time on my, apparently, magic clock must have resulted in instantaneous meteorological changes. Summer began there and then. The dreary grey skies evaporated and the sun has had his hat on ever since.
Until yesterday. And then again today. Good for plants I suppose... And ducks...

But not so much for me. I don't really mind wandering about when its a bit grey and wet but I hate, hate, hate the rain. :(

ALTHOUGH... I shouldn't really be "wandering about" just now anyway with yet more finals looming but a bit of nice weather would lighten my mood somewhat I feel.

More summeryness please. And lots of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.