Live footage....

....of me returning from a Bootcamp at Projekt42.

As with so many days during the pandemic, some good, some bad. Good was managing to do my exercise and realising that the new version of 'active minutes' is very generous to me when I do hard exercise (which includes dragging myself around the supermarket after Bootcamp). Good was also sorting out what I want to do with a webinar which I want to organise in November. Oh and very good was the fact that the demolition people had another day off... I also spoke to someone from the developers and he assured me that piling should not be a problem as they won't be doing percussive piling... Not until Q2 next year....

Bad was the complications that will stem for our lives from the new severe lockdown in the NE England.

Well, let's see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.