An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Doggy daydreams...

Penny for your thoughts Lola :-)

By the expression on her face it looks like she's just realised D will be away till tomorrow evening then out all day Wednesday, Thursday and Friday!  But fear not, her other hero R will be taking her for two walks a day, so that will cheer her up :-))

David headed off just after 11.00am as they guys were meeting up to have lunch at the golf club before their round.  David's been in touch to say he had a very good round and the weather's been kind to them.  Dunbar golf course was looking lovely in the sunshine I am told.

I spent this afternoon painting Chookie Birdies and rainbow for Ashleigh's little girl.  She saw the one I'd painted for Alan and asked if I would do one for Lily, which of course wasn't a problem.  I hope Lily likes it :-))  I will finish it tomorrow and that then leaves me clear to get my teeth properly stuck into a painting project for a friend.  

I've been thinking about this project and planning and sketching for a couple of months so I am looking forward to seeing my ideas finally be developed.  It all sounds very cryptic I know but hopefully once the work has been completed and approved, I will be able to share some of it on here :-))

And now for dinner.  Late because I had a late lunch.  I can never be bothered cooking for one so think I will settle for a bagel with peanut butter and banana.  Oh how I spoil myself :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.