Wiggys

By Wiggys

I like driving in my car.......

Today I have looked at the world from the same perspective for about 8 hours. That of my car drivers seat, the view over the steering wheel ever changing as I made my way from Warwickshire to a meeting with Fuji in Bedford and then back up to the Lake District.
England is a stunning beautiful country, the variation from the industrial suburbs through to the flat farmlands and these giving way to the rolling dales and finally the mountains of the Lake District. The total journey was about 380 miles, the traffic heavy the weather mixed but none of it caused me to have road rage because the scenery was breathtaking.

The biggest issue today was what to to blip, so as I hit the A66 in Cumbria I thought actually the view from the car seemed relevent on this occassion so here it is, 30 seconds of movement blur from the back seat driving Canon EOS 5D mk 3 set to continuous and left to run while I concentrated on driving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.