Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #122

MONDAY

A cold and dull day and happy to be working from home. 

I did just over an hour before taking a break and heading over to Tesco at Brighouse for a click and collect order which was essentially a top-up on the stuff I had forgotten to order from Ocado on Friday.

I put an autumn "feed and weed" on the front lawn at lunchtime. Hopefully the rain that is forecast for mid-week will water it in.

I was still short on my step target so, early evening,  we went on the usual 3km walk. The grass is still growing and the cattle are still out in the fields. (Bull in extra).

I don't normally watch much tv but made an exception for University Challenge and the part 1 of The Shipman Files. 

11,971 steps in total

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.