ltsyring

By photosbylt

Bobo with the big eyes

This is how to tell the difference between Tally and Bobo.  I will have to blip Tally soon...

Back to non-vacation routine. Everything is unpacked, cleaned, put away... My closet is re-organized. Exercise routine restarted. Plants watered. Deck swept off.

Today was one of those days where I feel like I never stopped moving but I didn't really do anything. Oh well. Still glad to be home.

My dad went in for a scope procedure today. He has been experiencing stomach pain for months that comes and goes. At first, my thinking was that it was part of his grief. After many months though, we feared more. The doctor found a stomach ulcer. Treatable and not life threatening. A huge relief since this is the same procedure gave us my mom's cancer diagnosis just less than a year ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.