ltsyring

By photosbylt

"Be vewy, vewy qwiet, I'm hunting wabbits"

Miya was convinced for hours that the rabbits were under the deck. She ran from end to end to side trying to locate them. If there is one under there, it will usually run out the opposite end from where she is and escape out the back fence. Today, nothing ran out and Miya would not stop hunting - which includes high pitched whining as well as barking. My husband used his brightest flashlight to look under (see extra) and could not see any "wascawwy wabbits".

Sunny day with a hint of fall in the air. Lots of green here still though.

I enjoyed a couple of hours catching up on journals. I truly enjoyed all of the blips and stories of everyone I encounter on blipfoto. I love sprinkling stars and hearts to show my appreciation of the glimpses into your worlds. 
Stay well and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.