Topsy turvy

This is the only photo I took yesterday and for some reason I can't get it to post the right way up ....hey ho! Just a reminder of our topsy turvy world at the moment. Edit: in the end it wouldn't even upload it sideways! So I took a screen shot and have used that instead but it is at least the right way up!
 N wants to sell some stuff and had it outside to take photos but while he was out it looked little as though rain was threatening so I covered this telescope tripod with umbrellas :)
I met up with Lexi1 today for a coffee which was lovely. The last time it was planned she had to go into self isolation and as I'm not doing any supply teaching at the moment [ minimising the risk of having to isolate due to caring for mum] we hadn't seen each other far ages. It was really lovely to catch up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.