Dark Clouds (WidWed300920)

The theme for this week's Wide Wednesday is Tall,  so as we were in Stratford this morning I thought the tower at the RSC would make a good subject.  Walking toward it,  we both thought these flag poles would give the image an extra something so I have included them too. 

Processing brought out the sombre sky, which I think gives a hint of the difficulties hanging over many performing arts venues in these restricted times.   I have not cloned out any people - it really was this quiet.

My effort for Wide Wednesday - but I will have cheered up by the time I get round to looking through your entries and picking the favourites and honourable mentions :-)

As usual, I'll go through them this evening and add a star & comment so you will know I have seen them.  I'll go through again tomorrow and sort out the awards tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.