Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

MY Favorite Restaurant (again)

Yes we woke up to that orange sun and hazy skies, but nothing like it was a few weeks ago. Air Quality a mere “moderate”. 

It was time for a face to face with my friend. It’s been weeks.   I thought she could come here for a tuna sandwich on our side patio after my zoom tai chi but she said she had great tomatoes (lovely caprese salad wrapped up)   so why didn’t I come and sit in her yard  .her garden is much prettier and we wouldn’t have had a table like this!  Aren’t I lucky?  (another of her decorations in extra. )  I’m glad I caught a laugh! In the midst of so much grim .


Worked in my patio for some time, tested the  stain, and did my best not to tune in to any news. It's such an embarrassment.  We'd escape if we could!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.