Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Red light

A few leaves I was going to use in a different photo became this photo.  Loving the low light coming through the window.

The Tiny Tuesday hearts for this week are

tedwin    feathers and acorns in a puddle of water

CALIFORNIAGIRL1    a leaf on the sidewalk

LizMBpics    waterdrops on dog hair

kengrace   a tiny berry by a wall

paivi    a village in a leaf


Thanks for all the entries this week and the many wonderful ways that you all shared looking down or on the ground.  Too many choices and I had to eliminate my picks three times to get down to five!!!   

I have really enjoyed all the entries this month for Tiny Tuesday.    I will be thinking up some new topics for next time I host Tiny Tuesday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.