Abstract Thursday

A wet start to the day, with showers on and off and some really heavy. Not what one wants when going to the hairdresser!! I had hoped to park my side of the river and walk over, instead it was the car park and a quick walk round.

it was the first time I actually used the NHS Covid 19 app. as they had the QR square up. I asked in M&S when I went in there, and only use it if I am in the café.  When I got home I hit Venue button again and it told me I was home. Good to know it works. :-)

My abstract today is of a small bag I keep my spare external drives in. The pattern on it is of coffee, and tea pots, and cups and mugs, so a  little play and here you have it.

Camera Club AGM this evening via Zoom. Could turn out to be a rather interesting evening.

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, appreciated as always, will do my best to catch up with your images  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.