BCAM - Day 1

Welcome to BCAM. This year I step into BCAM as a survivor. I am grateful for the example and strength of many who’ve gone before me and have helped me on my journey. And of course to all the doctors and nurses who have cared for me so wonderfully.

Today is also China National Day and Mid Autumn Festival (aka Lantern Festival). So of course we went down to the beach for what turned out to be the perfect evening of fun, food and fellowship.

Pam came over earlier to practice for worship. It felt so normal and natural, after ages! We’ve played together over the last 10 years and know each other’s styles very well.

So a 4 day weekend for us and much to do with preparation for church starting up soon.

Would you kindly click on this link to help provide free mammograms to those who need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.