Feed Me, Feed Me Now!!

Furlough Day 170, 01.10.20


I headed off to Hinton Ampner early this morning, but got held up with some really bad road works, so just got there within my time limit!  

I had no idea what I was going to blip today - thought it might be a bee on a flower, but this was totally out of the ordinary for me - I understand they are koi carp?  They looked very hungry anyway, wouldn't like to get too close :)

Very glad it was today I went as the forecast is quite bad for the next  few days...

Afterwards, I came home via Newbury and went to the supermarket there, so I've no need to go anywhere for a few days - just what is it about toilet rolls again????  Hardly any on the shelves.  People must be stockpiling again...

Looking forward to a relaxing evening now :)

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.