Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

He was a “fun guy”

Another lovely autumnal morning for our doggie walk to the quarry. On our way in we saw the dogwoods were full of berries so I thought blip sorted .

On our return home and after coffee it was back out into the garden. Walking past the veggie garden I spotted Mr frog  - Oh! that will do for my Blip instead, so I took it’s photo too.

Carrying on round the back of the summer house Mr PC called me over and there under the pampas grass was this beautiful fungi who stole the show.  

Funny how some days I struggle for a blip then three come along at once.

 We did actually do some gardening in the end. Me...... planted up a couple of pots, Mr PC .... cutting back the clematis and a general tidy in the borders.


Oh ! No, there a full moon do I want to change my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.