MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

Townscape

I took N into Wycombe today to see her mum. Its most weird not going in but I did see her briefly via a facetime. She didn't look quite so perky today and was ver tired and could hardly keep her eyes open. That said she was responsive but not chatty.

I took N the back roads today but she didn't like going that way with me and had her eyes shut alot of the time haha. Needless to say we came back main road way. I dropped her home and R was good enough to go get me some milk cos I'm out.

A bit of an easy tea tonight with pizza and then cherry pie.. Yummy

A bit more cleaning washing and general tidying but not too much this afternoon.

Thanks again for all your positive comments over the past few days... Its most appreciated..

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.